Call Us Today: +27 (0) 63 364 1780

Our Team

Greig Fitzell Biz2sell Founder
Greig Fitzell – 063 364 1780
Email – greig@biz2sell.co.za
Founder/C.E.O./Broker
Kerry Louw Biz2sell
Kerry Louw – 082 813 6600
Email – kerry@biz2sell.co.za
Broker – Jhb North.

Gabriel Ramharuk Biz2sell
Gabriel Ramharuk – 084 082 9106
Email – gabriel@biz2sell.co.za
Broker/Licensee – Cape Town Northern Suburbs
Gary Lees Biz2sell
Gary Lees – 072 307 5837
Email – gary@biz2sell.co.za
Broker/Licensee – Cape Town Southern Suburbs.

Clive Dickinson Biz2sell
Clive Dickinson – 072 587 6453
Email – clive@biz2sell.co.za
Broker/Licensee – Pinetown
Pieter Swanepoel Biz2sell
Pieter Swanepoel – 082 578 1434
Email – pieter@biz2sell.co.za
Broker/Licensee – Pretoria North & Western Suburbs

Bradley Gray Biz2sell
Bradley Gray – 083 616 0673
Email – bradley@biz2sell.co.za
Broker/Licensee – Tshwane East
Catherine Tait Biz2sell
Catherine Tait – 060 698 2280
Email – catherine@biz2sell.co.za
Broker/Licensee JHB. South & East Rand

Zerona Gerber Biz2sell
Zerona Gerber – 071 424 9760
Email – zerona@biz2sell.co.za
Broker/Licensee JHB East Rand
Keri James Biz2sell
Keri James – 062 189 2038
Email – keri@biz2sell.co.za
Broker/Licensee JHB South