Call Us Today: +27 (0) 63 364 1780

Our Team

Greig Fitzell Biz2sell Founder
Greig Fitzell – BA (Law), Dip.Mkt.Mgmt, Dip. Sales Mgmt. Certified Business Coach.

Contact- 063 364 1780
Email – greig@biz2sell.co.za
Founder/C.E.O./Broker

Gabriel Ramharuk Biz2sell
Gabriel Ramharuk – Dip. Mkt. (I.M.M.)

Contact – 084 082 9106
Email – gabriel@biz2sell.co.za
Broker/Licensee – Cape Town Northern Suburbs

Gary Lees Biz2sell
Gary Lees – 072 307 5837
Email – gary@biz2sell.co.za
Broker/Licensee – Cape Town Southern Suburbs.

Clive Dickinson Biz2sell
Clive Dickinson – 072 587 6453
Email – clive@biz2sell.co.za
Broker/Licensee – Pinetown
Bradley Gray Biz2sell
Bradley Gray – 083 616 0673
Email – bradley@biz2sell.co.za
Broker/Licensee – Tshwane East

Pieter Swanepoel Biz2sell
Pieter Swanepoel – BCom (Accounting), MBL (Unisa)

Contact – 082 578 1434
Email – pieter@biz2sell.co.za
Broker/Licensee – Pretoria North & Western Suburbs

Sias Van Den Berg
Sias Van Den Berg – BComm (Accounting),MBL UNISA

Contact – 064 933 1376
Email – sias@biz2sell.co.za
Broker/Licensee – Pretoria North & Western Suburbs


Catherine Tait Biz2sell
Catherine Tait – 060 698 2280
Email – catherine@biz2sell.co.za
Broker/Licensee East Rand
Charl Keevy Biz2sell
Charl Keevy – 082 691 0143
Email – charl@biz2sell.co.za
Broker/Licensee JHB South

 

Marius Mare Biz2sell
Marius Maré CA(SA), ACMA, CGMA, LLB (Unisa)

Contact – 082 824 4773
Email – marius@biz2sell.co.za
Broker/Licensee Cape Winelands